Columbus Marathon Training Week 14

Columbus Marathon Training: Week 14

September 14-September 20, 2015

Monday:
 DOR – Travelling day (walked around Chicago for awhile though)
Tuesday: Spin  class
Wednesday: 4 mile run (hill repeats)
Thursday: Yoga DVD
Friday: Chicago – Walk to WeWa Meeting
Saturday: Chicago – DOR
Sunday: Chicago – DOR

 

Nope. Not my best week.  This week was probably one of my WORST weeks.  Even when I’m NOT training for something, I work out more than this.  I really *wanted* to run in Chicago, but I let vacation brain get the best of me, and I slacked off on everything.  Including diet and exercise. Majorly.  Not gonna lie, really frustrated with myself this week.  Chalk it up to needing a break?  Who knows.

About pint0joe

Bibliophilic webrarian. Avid novice runner. Training for 1/2 marathon. Committed to Weight Watchers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

