Food and Fitness Plan 2015 Week 9

Guys! I made a meal plan! I am going to stick to it! Or do my very best to try!

Monday: Bean & Cheese enchiladas
Tuesday: Chicken and Orzo
Wednesday: Pizza Bubble Up casserole
Thursday: Pizza at work event (there’s no such thing as too much pizza)
Friday: Chicken Tikka Masala
Saturday: My cousin is getting married… Wedding food.
Sunday: Slow Cooker Beef and Broccoli (?)

Fitness
Monday: DOR (my long run left me exhausted)
Tuesday: Yoga DVD + Spin Class (I need a good stretch to start the morning!)
Wednesday: 8 miles of hill workouts!
Thursday: Yoga DVD
Friday: 2 TM miles
Saturday: DOR
Sunday: 12 mile long run (a cut back week!)

I am really excited for Daylight Savings Time this upcoming week, I am ready to start my long runs in the sunshine!

I ran 15.5 miles  yesterday, and it went back and forth between snow, freezing rain, and snow all day.  I could barely see for most of the run, but I survived and it!

snow

About pint0joe

Bibliophilic webrarian. Avid novice runner. Training for 1/2 marathon. Committed to Weight Watchers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

