A move, a gain, a challenge, a goal.

cbus

Does this look familiar? It’s home to the first Wendy’s, James Thurber, and now yours truly.

That’s right, I am all moved back in to Columbus, Ohio.  I grew up here, and spent the past 10 years in Chicago.  Now I am back to my hometown, and it has been quite a ride.


So…. I wrote this post on 9/30/13. I was so ready to “start over.” But I have been starting and starting and starting over, basically since I left Chicago in July. I’ll go in to more future plans in my next post, but I just felt a little guilty totally trashing this post. I have race recaps galore, and an update, and I need to use this, oh little blog, as an anchor.

About pint0joe

Bibliophilic webrarian. Avid novice runner. Training for 1/2 marathon. Committed to Weight Watchers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A move, a gain, a challenge, a goal.

  1. Pingback: Thirty Weeks (or Twenty Five) | Running makes me ____________!

Leave a Reply

