Wendy Plan Day 4 Food Log

Wendy Plan: Day Four
Breakfast: Green Monster Smoothie: 1 cup unsweetened almond milk, 1 packet Weight Watchers Coconut Smoothie mix, 1 banana, 1 cup frozen strawberries, cinnamon raisin toast.  5PP+

Un-pictured: The blender that shattered when I dropped it on the floor.

Mid-day Snack: Special K Fruit crisps 3PP+
Lunch: Tuna salad, cheese, apple sauce, carrots, cucumber 7PP+
Dinner: Tapas…  I have NO idea how many points I actually ate.  My amazing friends surprised me with a luxurious dinner, a limo ride with endless champagne, a stop at a bar for cake, etc. etc. etc.  I tried to eat reasonable amounts of everything, but I drank a lot more than I have in a long time.  I estimated 16PP+ for the meal and 18PP+ for the alcohol, but I don’t know if that is even close to accurate.

But I had a truly magical evening, so I am cutting myself some slack here.

Wendy Plan Target + Activity Points – Points Used = Net
48 + 0 – 49 = -1

So it’s not THAT bad, in retrospect.  Like I said, I’m certain there are things I did not count accurately at all, and I will have to own that this week.

About pint0joe

Bibliophilic webrarian. Avid novice runner. Training for 1/2 marathon. Committed to Weight Watchers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

