Friday Fun: Exercise Haikus!

My C25k buddy, and WW twin Clara (who blogs over at http://seecupcakerun.com/) started a fun little thread of exercise related haikus that I wanted to share!


Couch to 5k app.
Tying up my shoelaces.
Going for a run.
~ Clara.

Was supposed to rain.
Did not bring my running gear.
Yearning for a run.
~ Kim

I walked to Subway.
Turned down many ride offers.
Walking on purpose!
~ Jennifer

I ate no donut…
I am happy that it’s Friday…
Will be working out!
~ April

Stormy weather morn’,
Soaked, waiting for the early train.
Made it to the gym!
~ Katy

About pint0joe

Bibliophilic webrarian. Avid novice runner. Training for 1/2 marathon. Committed to Weight Watchers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Fun: Exercise Haikus!

  1. kkc1 says:

    Yay!! Love the Haikus!!!

Leave a Reply

