Food Log: Monday 2.20

I’m finding it really hilarious that I’ve decided to log and share a week of food, and it’s been a TERRIBLE week.  Just lots of junk.  This was sort of redemption Monday, I had fruits and veggies and lots of water, but still feeling sluggish.

B:1 Nutrigrain waffle, 1tsp sunflower oil, 1tbsp maple syrup, 1 banana, 1 cup skim milk (6PPs)
S: Aldi Fruit Crisps (5PPs)
L: 1 Lasagna Roll Up (7PPs)
D: Salad with 1Tsp olive oil, 3 pieces of Whole Grain Wasa, 1 wedge Laughing Cow cheese (5PPs)
Coffee break! Skinny Cinnamon Dolce Latte (2PPs).
DessertToo much candy. A cupcake. A piece of chocolate. Stress desserts. Oy. I count like 18PPs. What ever it was, it’s too many.
APs: 2 for my run. I’m getting less activity “points” now that I am losing more weight.  Not the biggest fan of that!

Total: 25 DPs (2 under my target).  But I’m also -2 on the week, so…

About pint0joe

Bibliophilic webrarian. Avid novice runner. Training for 1/2 marathon. Committed to Weight Watchers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

