Food Log: Friday 2.17

If this is the third day in a row where I say “this wasn’t a normal day!” I think it’s time for me to reconsider “normal.”  I had the day off today, and an unexpected birthday party in the evening.

B: 1 Kellogg’s Nutri-grain Eggo Waffle, 1tsp sunflower oil, 1Tbsp maple syrup, 1/2 cup chopped mango, 1/2 cup blueberries, 1 cup milk (8PPs)
S: 1 banana (0PPs)
L: 1 nonfat blueberry yogurt, 1 slice Ezekiel cinnamon raisin bread with 1 tsp butter, 1 serving pretzels, 1 wedge Laughing Cow Herb & Garlic cheese (10PPs)
D: Thai Spring Rolls, Tom Yum Gai, 10oz Vinho verde (10PPs)
Movie Theater Time! Fit & Active Fruit snacks, 1 cup no butter movie popcorn, 1 Miller Light (7PPs)
Birthday Party:3 12oz Old Styles (15PPs)
APs:1 for cleaning the house, 3 for my 3 mile run.

There you have it, a 50 Points Plus day.  And I am SURE that there are things I didn’t track.  And I am SURE that it will be a long time before I have 4 beers and two glasses of wine again.  But here is the beauty for Weight Watchers.  I still have points left.  I had fun.  I feel IN CONTROL.!

About pint0joe

Bibliophilic webrarian. Avid novice runner. Training for 1/2 marathon. Committed to Weight Watchers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

